Skip navigation

WELCOME TO HESS SAILCOACHING

"Not the wind, but the sail determines the direction" is an old proverb from China. How to set it correctly is best learned at Hess Sailcoaching. Whether at Sportcamp Raudaschl at the picturesque Wolfgangsee or with fresh sea breeze in the bay of Palamos - with us you will not only enjoy the best training and the hottest boats, but also the most beautiful locations for sailing!

SAIL TRAINING OF THE EXTRA CLASS
Our training offers are aimed at sailors of the boat classes D-One/D-Zero/Laser. At Hess Sailcoaching you also have the opportunity to "fly" over the water with the two foiling dinghies NIKKI/ SKEETA and One Fly (new) and experience sailing in a completely new way. To ensure optimal results, all training programs are individually tailored.

BOAT TRADE & CHARTER
Hess Sailcoaching, that stands not only for individual, goal-oriented sail training, but also for boat trading with heart and mind. Trying out, chartering or buying new and used boats - with us, everyone will find the perfect package for them. The range includes ZOOM 8 dinghies of the Altair brand, the one-man boats D-One, D-Zero, Laser and Finn dinghy, as well as the youth dinghy Optimist from Devoti Sailing. Two highlights in the range: the SKEETA and NIKKI boats equipped with foiling systems, which are available in Austria exclusively through Hess-Sailcoaching.

All boats can be tested either at the winter camp Palamos (December to March) or at the Wolfgangsee at the Sportcamp Raudaschl (May-October).

I am looking forward to seeing you!



 

stefan_hess_signature_home.png

Zum Inhalt springen

WILLKOMMEN BEI HESS SAILCOACHING!


„Nicht der Wind, sondern das Segel bestimmt die Richtung“ lautet ein altes Sprichwort aus China. Wie man diese richtig setzt, das lernt man am besten bei Hess Sailcoaching. Egal ob im Sportcamp Raudaschl am malerischen Wolfgangsee oder bei frischer Meeresbrise in der Bucht von Palamos – bei uns genießt ihr nicht nur die beste Ausbildung und die angesagtesten Boote, sondern auch die schönsten Locations zum Segeln!

 

SEGELTRAINING DER EXTRAKLASSE

Unsere Trainingsangebote richten sich an Segler/innen der Boots-Klassen von Devoti Sailing D-One/D-Zero/Laser. Bei Hess Sailcoaching habt ihr auch die Möglichkeit, mit den Foiling-Jollen NIKKI/ SKEETA von Skeeta Foiling und Onefly von Erplast über das Wasser zu „fliegen“ und das Segeln auf eine völlig neue Art und Weise zu erleben. Um für optimale Ergebnisse zu sorgen, werden alle Trainingsprogramme individuell abgestimmt.

 

BOOTSHANDEL & CHARTER

Hess Sailcoaching, das steht nicht nur für individuelles, zielorientiertes Segeltraining, sondern auch für Bootshandel mit Herz und Verstand. Ausprobieren, chartern oder kaufen von Neu- und Gebrauchtbooten – bei uns findet jeder das für ihn perfekte Paket. Das Angebot umfasst ZOOM 8-Dinghies der Marke Altair, die Einmannboote D-One, D-Zero, Laser und Finn-Dinghy sowie die Jugendjolle Optimist von Devoti Sailing.  Highlights im Sortiment: Die mit Foiling-Systemen ausgestatteten Boote SKEETA und NIKKI von Skeeta Foiling, die in Österreich exklusiv über Hess-Sailcoaching erhältlich sind, ebenso exclusiv in Österreich ist die Onefly von Erplast

Sämtliche Boote können entweder im Wintercamp Palamos (November bis April) oder am Wolfgangsee beim Sportcamp Raudaschl (Mai-September) getestet werden.

Ich freue mich auf euch!

stefan_hess_signature_home.png